Main menu

 

PLAYGROUP TERM DATES 2021/2022

Last day of Summer Term 2021

Wednesday 28th July

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 Playgroup re-opens for Autumn Term Thursday 2nd September 2021

Autumn Half Term Break (2 weeks) Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October 2021

INSET Day Monday 1st November 2021 - Playgroup CLOSED 

Last day of Autumn Term Friday 17th December

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Playgroup re-opens for the Spring Term on Monday 3rd January 2022

Half Term Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

INSET Day Monday 21st February - Playgroup CLOSED

Last day of Spring Term Friday 1st April

Easter break Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Playgroup re-opens for Summer Term on Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May - Playgroup closed

Friday 27th May 2022 - Playgroup will be OPEN (no INSET day)

Summer half term break Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

 Last day of Summer Term Thursday 28th July 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 OFSTED No. EY538725

 

Registered Charity Number 1041665

Further information and application forms
can be downloaded from the Documents section